moreuropean.blogg.se

What do g strings look like
What do g strings look like









what do g strings look like

The string of a thong acts as a connector of microbes, straight from your rear to your vagina. Here are six reasons I'll never wear at thong again. That was the final straw, the third strike that compelled me to make the authoritative decision of getting rid of all my G-strings. Not long after, I learned that thongs are actually not great for your overall health. And I was starting to feel less and less sexy in them, making me think twice about their role as alluring lingerie. They became self-torture devices, in fact. At that point, thongs were no longer useful. My philosophy changed, though, when I moved to Boston in 2011 and started commuting everywhere by bike.

what do g strings look like

I refused to back down from the chronic wedgie I continued to wear them well into my college years and early twenties, still convinced that thongs were sexy, irresistible things that every grown-ass woman must own if she wants to have a fulfilling sex life. I wore them on the weekends and to proms, trying my best not to visibly cringe in photos. Knowing that my conservative mother didn't approve at all of such a racy piece of clothing, I stashed my secret collection of G-strings in the back corner of my closet. To me, it was the token I needed to one day graduate from girldom to full-blown womanhood.įast forward to high school. It was the first time I had ever seen or held a thong in person, and I instantly felt like a rebel. My girlfriends and I put it on each others' heads and used it as a slingshot, but in the midst of all the joking around, I think we all viewed the undergarment as a serious symbol of sex. My daredevil friend pulled a pink one out at one of her fifth grade sleepovers.











What do g strings look like